Page 2

Locations - Under Construction

This section of text is from the Define Pages Editor located under Tools in the Admin.

To remove this section of the text, delete it from the Define Pages Editor.

USA East Coast Art of the Table http://www.artofthetable.com/ Cooks of Crocus Hill: http://www.cooksofcrocushill.com/ The Cheddar Block: http://www.gourmetretailer.com/gourmetretailer/headlines/article_display.jsp?vnu_content_id=1003566239 Grand River Grocery: www.grandrivergrocery.com Nantucket Wild Gourmet and Smokehouse: http://www.nantucketwildgourmet.com/ McMahons Farm: http://www.mcmahonsfarm.com/index.html California North Sacramento Scheduled Surprises: http://www.scheduledsurprises.com/site/store/home_1110304.asp?mscid=11103047700000000000000101110304&force=0 California Bay Area BeyondGourmet.com http://www.beyondgourmet.com/ Castro Valley Mustards and More: http://www.mustardsnmore.com/ Monterey Slow Burn: http://www.slowburning.com/ Ben Lomond: Ben Lomond Market: http://benlomondba.com/ The Pasta Shop: http://www.rockridgemarkethall.com/pastashop/index_pasta.html Central California Fresno B. Alive: http://www.balivevitamins.com/retailer/store_templates/shell_id_1.asp?storeID=C4D2E390B6DE4BF8A3AF111EC477C959 Bakersfield Green Frog Market: www.greenfrogroastingcompany.com Cayucos The Little Market: Fresno The Meat Market: http://www.themeatmarket.com/ Santa Barbara Lazy Acres Market: http://www.lazyacres.com/ USA Central: Montana Joes Parkway Market: http://www.joesparkway.com/ USA Mid South Dallas Central Market: http://www.centralmarket.com/cm/index.jsp Southern California The Chile Cantina: http://www.chilecantina.com/ Bread Basket Cake Co.: http://www.breadbasketcake.com/location/index.htm Whole Foods: http://wholefoodsmarket.com/ Internet Section: Papa Dans: http://www.papadans.com/home Wine.com Here's a corrected link for Blackstone: http://www.blackstone-winery.com/ It appears the Trags link is broken. You can add the following city link which will lead them to a mapquest type page: http://sanfrancisco.citysearch.com/profile/926197/san_mateo_ca/trag_s_market.html Our products are sold direct, through distributors and the internet to just over 600 locations across the U.S., Canada and Norway. WE SHIP INTERNATIONALLY! Here is a short list of the locations in Canada, the United States and Norway in which you'll find Jake's. International Locations: Canada Norway Oslo, Norway Frognerkilen Selskapsmat: http://www.jacobs.no/ http://www.frognerkilen.no/ USA All Cost Plus World Market: http://www.worldmarket.com/home.jsp California North San Francisco Bristol Farms 845 Market St - Suite 010 http://bristolfarms.com/locations/sanfrancisco.html Boudin Bakery Fisherman's Wharf: 160 Jefferson St http://www.boudinbakery.com/index.cfm?page_id=52 Berkeley The Pasta Shop 1786 Fourth Street http://www.4thstreetshop.com/pages/pasta_shop.html Oakland The Pasta ShopMarket Hall 5655 College Avenue Suite 201 http://rockridgemarkethall.com/index.php California Bay Area BeyondGourmet.com http://www.beyondgourmet.com/ Castro Valley Mustards and More: http://www.mustardsnmore.com/ Monterey Slow Burn: http://www.slowburning.com/ Ben Lomond: Ben Lomond Market: http://benlomondba.com/ Gonzalez Blackstone: http://www.blackstone-winery.com/ California Central Fresno B. Alive: http://www.balivevitamins.com/retailer/store_templates/shell_id_1.asp?storeID=C4D2E390B6DE4BF8A3AF111EC477C959 The Meat Market: http://www.themeatmarket.com/ Avila Valley Barn: http://avilavalleybarn.com/ The Little Market Cayucos Los Olivos Los Olivos Grocery: http://losolivosgrocery.com/ Solvang/Santa Ynez El Rancho Market: http://elranchomarket.com/ Santa Barbara Lazy Acres Market: http://www.lazyacres.com/ California South Oxnard Stuart's Barbecue and Fireplace http://www.bbqsoxn.com/ Camarillo Bread Basket Cake Co.: http://www.breadbasketcake.com/location/index.htm Thousand Oaks Whole Foods: http://wholefoodsmarket.com/ California Southern San Diego Beyond Gourmet: http://ww.beyondgourmet.com/ Hotlicks: http://www.2hotlicks.com/ Texas Central Market Montana Joe's Parkway Market Minnesota USA East Grand Rapids, MI Art of the Table http://www.artofthetable.com/ St. Paul, MN Cooks of Crocus Hill: http://www.cooksofcrocushill.com/ Springfield, MO The Cheddar Block: http://www.gourmetretailer.com/gourmetretailer/headlines/article_display.jsp?vnu_content_id=1003566239 Ada, MI Grand River Grocery: http://www.grandrivergrocery.com/ Chatham, MA Nantucket Wild Gourmet and Smokehouse: http://www.nantucketwildgourmet.com/ Hopewell Junction, NY McMahons Farm: http://www.mcmahonsfarm.com/index.html Internet Internet Section: Papa Dans: http://www.papadans.com/home

Learn more about Memphis and Memphis Style Barbecue, Barbecue Sauce and

Learn more about Dry Spice Rubs known as Dry Rubs

Learn more about how we barbecue by reading our Barbecue Cooking Blog,


Viesearch - Life powered search
Add your site to cotid.org the coolest of website directory for free! This site is listed under Barbecue Directory

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

ImageSubscribe in a reader
Jake's Famous Foods, LLC
Address :
14252 Culver Drive Suite A-214,
Irvine,
California - 92604
USA.
Tel : 949-208-6185
Fax : 775-264-4389